Report No. 22/2019 Report of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee



## North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 10<sup>th</sup> December 2018

## There were no items referred to City Council.

## Attendance:

Councillors:	Seamas McGrattan, Andrew Montague, Paul Mc Auliffe, Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Cieran Perry, David Costello, Cathleen Carney Boud, Áine Clancy.	
TDs:	Deputy Dessie Ellis, Deputy Roisin Shortall.	
Officials:	Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer),	
	Lisa Flanagan (Staff Officer), Fiona Farrell (Clerical Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Leona Fynes (Project Estate Officer), Larry Dooley (Community and Social Development Officer), Niamh Reilly (Community Officer), Catherine Brophy Walsh (Public Domain Officer), Declan Ronan ( Area Housing Manager), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager).	
Gardaí:	Chief Superintendent Mark Curran, Superintendent William Carolan, Superintendent Brian Daly, Insp. Tony Gallagher, Sgt. John O'Reilly.	
Community Reps:		Mr. Martin Hoey, Mr. Frank Murphy, Mr. Tony Byrne, Ms. Teresa Lydon.
Safety Fora Reps:		Mr. Niall Counihan, Ms Michelle Mc Nally.

Drugs Task Force: Mr. Hugh Greaves.

Dave Dinnigan, Cllr. Andrew Keegan, Cllr. Teresa Keegan, Apologies: Cllr. Emma Murphy, Cllr. Brendan Carr, Cllr. Norma Sammon, Chief Superintendent Finbarr Murphy, Deputy Noel Rock, Mr. John Bennett.

## Councillor Seamas McGrattan Chairperson

10<sup>th</sup> December

2018